Click here to Download this video

AnalogTrip | Official Trailer

SMTOWN

6,339,771 views


Share with Link:
Published on Sep 16, 2019
Premieres on Oct 9
10 PM KST / 1 PM GMT / 6 AM PT

The two biggest K-pop acts - TVXQ! and SUPER JUNIOR get a rare break with a vacation to Indonesia - only to discover that their luggage has been swapped with a time capsule from 2002.

Analog Trip premieres on October 9th and you can choose how you want to watch - watch all episodes uninterrupted with YouTube Premium, or wait to watch new episodes free with ads.

Learn more at: https://support.google.com/youtube/an...

YouTube Premium:
https://www.youtube.com/premium/origi....

To see if Premium is available in your country, click here: https://goo.gl/A3HtfP


Up next
Autoplay